Writing Contest Winners Announced - "Songs Of Valor" FantaSci Anthology

Songs of Valor, the FantaSci anthology.

The five winners are:

Benjamin Tyler Smith
Casey Moores
Melissa Olthoff
Jamie Ibson
James Chandler

The five winners will be joined by:

David Weber
Glen Cook
Larry Correia
Sarah Hoyt
Jon Osborne

and more!

Judge Rob Howell had this to say about the entries: This is going to be a great anthology. But they weren’t the only good stories. We got 37 all told and it was truly a deep delight to go through all of them.

Join us March 19 - 21, 2021

Durham, North Carolina

Guest Of Honor

Larry Correia


Special Guest

Dr. Charles E. Gannon

Chuck Gannon

Special Guest

D. J. (Dave) Butler

D J Butler

Lifetime Guests Appearing

The Webers, The Wandreys, The Kennedys

Lifetime Guests

Get Your Tickets Now!

Ticket Sales End December 31, 2020 - NO DOOR SALES

Support our charity: Saving Grace